Kontakt

HOVEDNUMMER, SENTRALBORD

70 19 72 00

 

Generell E-post

post@vegsund-slip.no
lager@vegsund-slip.no

Postboks 9072 Blindheim, 6023 ÅLESUND

Varelevering: Sjukenesstranda 2, 6037 EIDSNES

GPS koordinater:

WGS 84: N 62° 29.231′, E 6° 14.591′
WGS 84 – desimal: 62.48719, 6.24318

Kontaktliste

Navn

Tittel

Telefon

E-post

Kristian Drønnen

Daglig Leder

926 14 260

kristian@vegsund-slip.no

Stian Drønnen

Salg/IT-Ansvarlig

410 44 440

stian@vegsund-slip.no

Sindre Drønnen

Salg/markedsføring

928 20 555

sindre@vegsund-slip.no

Gunnar Aurdal

Driftsleder

915 19 851

gunnar@vegsund-slip.no

Freddy Bakkene

Økonomi

940 29 215

freddy@vegsund-slip.no

Oddvar Fløtre

Teknisk tegning

404 60 890

oddvar@vegsund-slip.no

Jan Aage Hansen

Fakturering

940 29 216

janaage@vegsund-slip.no

Anita Skuggen

Sentralbord/sekr./Lønn

940 29 211

anita@vegsund-slip.no

 Nils Kristian Drønnen

 HMS-leder

915 97 099

nils-kristian@vegsund-slip.no

Even Oksavik

Lagerformann

454 74 951

even@vegsund-slip.no

Terje Haugen

Salg / Ettermarked

996 27 977

terje@vegsund-slip.no

Per Roger Andersen

Overflatebehandling/
maler-formann

940 29 238

per-roger@vegsund-slip.no

Finn Vegsund

Plate/sveise-formann

940 29 232

finn@vegsund-slip.no

Kurt Lamberg

Maskin-formann

404 61 186

kurt@vegsund-slip.no